Contact Information

2018-2019 Committee Chairs

 

Academic Support Committee - Dan Thorp | wachau@vt.edu Athletics Committee - Susan Sumner | sumners@vt.edu

 

Campus Development Committee - Liza Morris | lizamorris@vt.edu

 

Commencement Committee - Diane Zahm | zahm@vt.edu

 

Employee Benefits Committee - Kim Dulaney | kdulane@vt.edu

 

Energy and Sustainability Committee - Denny Cochrane | denniscc@vt.edu

 

Faculty Honorifics Committee - Cyril Clarke | provost@vt.edu; sstump@vt.edu (always copy on email)

 

Graduate Curriculum Committee - John Hole | hole@vt.edu; Shania Clinedinst – Staff Support | sbooker@vt.edu Honor Council - Buddy Howell | buddyhowell@vt.edu

 

Information Technology Services and Systems Committee – William Dougherty | william@vt.edu

 

Intellectual Property Committee - Vacant

 

Library Committee - Edward Becker | egb@vt.edu

 

Transportation and Parking Committee - Kimberly Higgs | kimberlyhiggs@vt.edu

 

Undergraduate Curriculum Committee - Kerry Redican | kredican@vt.edu

 

University Curriculum Committee for General Education - Anastasia Vogt Yuan | avy@vt.edu

 

 

2018-2019 COMMISSION Chairs

 

Commission on Administrative and Professional Faculty Affairs - Monika Lawless | mlawless@vt.edu

 

Commission on Equal Opportunity and Diversity - Kimberley Homer | homerk@vt.edu

 

Commission on Faculty Affairs - Bob Hicok | bob-hicok@vt.edu

 

Commission on Graduate Studies and Policies - Rajesh Bagchi | rbagchi@vt.edu

 

Commission on Outreach and International Affairs - Brett Shadle | shadle@vt.edu

 

Commission on Research - Virginia Pannabecker | ginnyp@vt.edu

 

Commission on Staff Policies and Affairs - Tammie Smith | tjsmith@vt.edu

 

Commission on Student Affairs - Louisse Bye

 

Commission on Undergraduate Studies and Policies - Mary Kasarda | maryk@vt.edu

 

Commission on University Support - Jonathan Bradley | bradley1@vt.edu

 

Budget and Planning Council - Cyril Clarke | provost@vt.edu; Dwight Shelton | mdsjr@vt.edu

 

 

2018-2019 STAFF support for commissions

 

Commission on Administrative and Professional Faculty Affairs - Kristen Mills | kristen.mills@vt.edu

 

Commission on Equal Opportunity and Diversity - Marcy Schnitzer | mhs@vt.edu

 

Commission on Faculty Affairs - Jack Finney | finney@vt.edu

 

Commission on Graduate Studies and Policies - Marilynn King | kingm@vt.edu

 

Commission on Outreach and International Affairs - Kim Rhodes | rhodesk@vt.edu

 

Commission on Research - Diane Zielinski | dianezielinski@vt.edu

 

Commission on Staff Policies and Affairs - Dani McNiel | dmcniel@vt.edu

 

Commission on Student Affairs - Angela Simmons | simmons1@vt.edu

 

Commission on Undergraduate Studies and Policies - Nicole Akers | snakers@vt.edu

 

Commission on University Support - Sarah McCoy | msarah@vt.edu

 

Budget and Planning Council - Jean Cummins | jeanc9@vt.edu